Sort

Showing 141-160 of 508

Wolfling

By: Dickson, Gordon R.

Price: $2.00

Publisher: Pocket Books.:

Edition: 1980st edition.

Seller ID: 0440196337-01

ISBN: 0440196337

Condition: Fair


0440196337. View more info

Ragtime

By: Doctorow, E.L.

Price: $45.00

Publisher: Random House.:

Edition: 1974st edition.

Seller ID: 0394469011-01

ISBN: 0394469011

Condition: Good


0394469011 good condition 1974 hardback edition good dj condition. View more info

Working Men: Stories

By: Dorris, Michael

Price: $10.00

Publisher: Henry Holt & Co.:

Edition: 1993st edition.

Seller ID: 0805022961-01

ISBN: 0805022961

Condition: Very Good


0805022961 Use hardback stated first edition very good condition. View more info

Hill of Summer

By: Drury, Allen

Price: $7.00

Publisher: Doubleday.:

Edition: 1981st edition.

Seller ID: 0385002343-01

ISBN: 0385002343

Condition: Very Good


0385002343. View more info

Embraced by the Light

By: Eadie, Betty J.; Taylor, Curtis

Price: $7.50

Publisher: Bantam 10/1/1994.: 1994

Edition: 1994st edition.

Seller ID: 0553565915-01

ISBN: 0553565915

Condition: New


0553565915 On the night of November 19, 1973, following surgery, thirty-one-year-old wife and mother Betty J. Eadie died. This is her extraordinary story of the events that followed, her astonishing proof of life after physical death. She saw more, perhaps than any other person has seen before and shares her almost photographic recollections of the remarkable details. Compelling, inspiring, and infinitely reassuring, her vivid account gives us a glimpse of the peace and ... View more info

Foucault's Pendulum

By: Eco, Umberto

Price: $28.00

Publisher: Harcourt 11/1/1989.: 1989

Edition: 1989st edition.

Seller ID: 0151327653-01

ISBN: 0151327653

Condition: Fine


0151327653 An enthralling mystery! wonderful adventure. Very good condition , may have remainder mark on bottom. View more info

Look at Me

By: Egan, Jennifer

Price: $12.50

Publisher: Nan A. Talese.:

Edition: 2001st edition.

Seller ID: 0385502761

ISBN: 0385502761

Condition: Fine


0385502761. View more info

The Scarlet Pimpernel: 100th Anniversary Edition (Signet Classics)

By: Emmuska, Baroness Orczy

Price: $4.95

Publisher: Signet Classics 4/1/2000.: 2000

Seller ID: 0451527623

ISBN: 0451527623


0451527623 Binding:PAP Vendor: New Amer Library Classics Subject:Literature: Classics. View more info

Zero Coupon

By: Erdman, Paul Emil

Price: $6.95

Publisher: Forge.:

Edition: 1993st edition.

Seller ID: 0312853807-01

ISBN: 0312853807

Condition: Good


0312853807. View more info

The Hidden Diary of Marie Antoinette: A Novel

By: Erickson, Carolly

Price: $12.25

Publisher: St. Martin's Press.:

Edition: 2005nd edition.

Seller ID: 0312337086-01

ISBN: 0312337086

Condition: Good


0312337086 In the tradition of "The Birth of Venus" and "The Other Boleyn Girl," this captivating retelling of Marie Antoinette's life gives heart and mind to one of the most sensational--and most complex--historical figures of all time. First Edition. Top edge of DJ is bent. View more info

An Independent Woman

By: Fast, Howard

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Jove Books.:

Edition: 1999st edition.

Seller ID: 0515124281-01

ISBN: 0515124281

Condition: Very Good


0515124281 From the author of LAST FRONTIER, a novel which concludes the story of the Lavette family, in particular the selfless matriarch Barabara who embarks upon a voyage to Europe from America, and finds unexpected romantic love. She continues to provide support for those around her, even when she encounters the biggest obstacle of her life. View more info

Bridget Jones : The Edge of Reason

By: Fielding, Helen

Price: $12.95

Publisher: Viking Adult.:

Edition: 2000nd edition.

Seller ID: 0670892963-01

ISBN: 0670892963

Condition: Very Good


0670892963 Used Like New with like new dust jacket. First American Edition, Funnt and divine!. View more info

Olivia Joules and the Overactive Imagination

By: Fielding, Helen

Price: $12.48

Publisher: Viking Adult 5/1/2004.: 2004

Edition: 2004nd edition.

Seller ID: 0670033332-01

ISBN: 0670033332

Condition: Fine


0670033332 Binding:HRD Vendor: Penguin Group USA Subject:Fiction. View more info

Postcards from the Edge

By: Fisher, Carrie

Price: $2.00

Publisher: Pocket.:

Edition: 1988st edition.

Seller ID: 0671724738-01

ISBN: 0671724738

Condition: Good


0671724738 Copyright for cover is1990 Printing copyright is 1988. Cover shows scuffing. Pages are still tight in binding and clean, but, are beginning to yellow. View more info

The Pillars of the Earth

By: Follett, Ken

Price: $7.99

Publisher: Signet 6/1/1996.: 1996

Edition: 1996st edition.

Seller ID: 0451166892

ISBN: 0451166892

Condition: New


0451166892 New small paperback. Binding:PAP Vendor: Penguin Group USA Subject:Fiction. View more info

The Pillars of the Earth

By: Follett, Ken

Price: $34.95

Publisher: William Morrow 8/1/1989.: 1989

Edition: 1989st edition.

Seller ID: 0688046592

ISBN: 0688046592

Condition: Fine


0688046592 New.Black cover boards with gilded lettering on spine. Author signature imprint on front cover. Dj shows light shelfwear. Prequel to World Without End. View more info

The Endless Game

By: Forbes, Bryan

Price: $4.95

Publisher: Random House.:

Edition: 1986 1st edition.

Seller ID: 0394548493-01

ISBN: 0394548493

Condition: Very Good


0394548493 Some light shelfwear. View more info

A Passage to India

By: Forster, E.M.

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Harvest Books 12/1/1984.: 1984

Edition: 1984st edition.

Seller ID: 0156711427-01

ISBN: 0156711427

Condition: Good


0156711427 Binding:PAP Vendor: Harcourt Subject:Literature: Classics. View more info

The Negotiator

By: Forsyth, Frederick

Price: $6.50

Publisher: Bantam.:

Edition: 1989st edition.

Seller ID: 0553053612

ISBN: 0553053612

Condition: Good


0553053612 The kidnapping of a young man on a country road in Oxfordshire is but the first brutal step in a ruthless plan to force the President of the United States out of office. View more info

The Deceiver

By: Forsyth, Frederick

Price: $11.00

Publisher: Bantam.:

Edition: 1991st edition.

Seller ID: 0553073192-01

ISBN: 0553073192

Condition: Fine


0553073192. View more info