The Hidden Diary of Marie Antoinette: A Novel

By: Erickson, Carolly

Price: $12.25

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Good


0312337086 In the tradition of "The Birth of Venus" and "The Other Boleyn Girl," this captivating retelling of Marie Antoinette's life gives heart and mind to one of the most sensational--and most complex--historical figures of all time. First Edition. Top edge of DJ is bent.

Title: The Hidden Diary of Marie Antoinette: A Novel

Author Name: Erickson, Carolly

Categories: Historical,

Edition: 2005nd edition.

Publisher: St. Martin's Press.:

ISBN Number: 0312337086

ISBN Number 13: 9780312337087

Binding: Hardcover.

Book Condition: Good

Jacket Condition: Good

Seller ID: 0312337086-01